VMC MEMBER LIST

SL. VMC Name of the VMC Members
1 Chairman MR.B.S. PATIYAL, DIG, SHQ, BSF, Raninagar
2 Nominee Chairman Mr. DEEPAK KANDPAL, CO. 13 Bn. BSF, Raninagar
3 Co-Opted member Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh, 2IC, SHQ, BSF, Jalpaiguri
4 Engineer, SHQ, BSF,  Raninagar Mr. B.S. NEGI, A.E. , SHQ, BSF, Raninagar
5 Eminent Educationalist SMT. Sudeshna Sarkar, Lecturer, A.C. Collage, Jalpaiguri.
6 Eminent Educationalist Mr. Tarun Bandhopadhyay, Netaji Subhash Maha Vidyalaya, Haldibari
7 Principal Mr. Jagadish Prasad, KV, BSF, Raninagar
8 Sr. Most Teacher, KV, BSF, Raninagar Mr. S.C BISWAS TGT LIB KV, BSF, Raninagar
9 Eminent person (Field of culture) Mr. Barka Sarkar,
10 Parent member (Gents) Mr. S. Joardar, (Lectrure, Polytechnic Collage, Jalpaiguri)
11 Parent member (Leady) Mrs. Moumita Brajabasi (House Wife)
12 An Eminent Doctor Dr. Ashutosh V. , GD MO, 22 Bn. BSF, Raninagar
13 A Representative of SC/ST Mr. Bubai Biswas, Businessman Jalpaiguri

Recent Posts

Admission for Class 1 on reserved seats for ST candidates converted to SC seats



Admissions of SC/ST candidates for Class I


The following SC candidates are declared to be provisionally admitted, on non-appearance of ST candidates for whom 3 seats are reserved.

S.No. Name Waitlist no
1 Kritika Mandal
2 Rudranil Das
3 Rajat Mandal
4 Ratnadip Roy Waiting 1
5 Yuvraj Sonkar Waiting 2
6 Susanket Roy Waiting 3
7 Tora Mistry Waiting 4


The candidates from the waiting list will be called if any or none candidates appear for registration. This admission is provisional and depends on the production of valid documents.

Admission Date: 24 Apr 2018 to 29 Apr 2018.



I/C Principal


  1. 3rd List for admission to Class 1 from waiting list Leave a reply
  2. List of Provisionally Admitted and Waitlisted Candidates for Class II To VIII Leave a reply
  3. Second Notification for admission over ST and Special Ability quota Leave a reply
  4. Admission from waiting list Leave a reply
  5. Important information for admission to class II to IX Leave a reply
  6. Admission Notice for Class I (Remaining 04 Seat) Leave a reply
  7. Admission Notice for Class II to IX 2018-19 through Offline mode Leave a reply
  8. List of provisionally admitted and waitlisted candidates for Class I Leave a reply